CFQG Guild Officers for 2017

Country Fare Quilter’s Guild’s officers for 2017:

Joan Anderson, President; Jolene Beattie,1st Vice-President; Steve Anna True, 2nd Vice-President; Kathy Ewing, Secretary; and Jimmy Bolin, Treasurer (L to R).


Thank you to Judy Haines for serving the guild as President for the past two years and to all the 2016 officers:


New 2016 Officers

Meet Country Fare Quilter’s Guild’s 2016 Officers:


Jimmy Bolin, Treasurer; Judy Haines, President; Steve Anna True, Secretary; Janet Teel, 1st Vice-President; and Jolene Beatty, 2nd Vice-President (Left to right)